Fashion Ave & Sixth: The Blog is Back!

fashion blog

Image via BattyMamzelle

It has been almost a year since I stopped posting on this blog, and honestly, it just has not felt right not blogging. I felt a piece of me missing during fashion week back in September and another when Miley Cyrus was chosen as the face of Marc Jacobs’ spring 2014 campaign and Erykah Badu was chosen as the face of Givenchy’s. The ultimate discovery of my missing piece of fashion blogging? No red carpet post for the Grammys?! It was then that I realized I absolutely had to get back to blogging.

So I’m back. In the midst of finishing up an internship, my spring semester starting soon, and come what may, I will be posting on this blog. Enough talking, time to get to it right?

 

                                                                                                                                                                             Xoxo,

                                                                                                                                                                                Christian

2 thoughts on “Fashion Ave & Sixth: The Blog is Back!

Leave a Reply

