Happy Holidays from Fashion Ave & Sixth!!

happyholidays

 

Happy Holidays from Fashion Ave & Sixth!!

 

I know I’ve been a little inconsistent with blogging these last few weeks, between finishing up my finals, enjoying my break, and celebrating Christmas, I’ve been pretty busy. However, I could not allow my absence to continue without an explanation, and I could not go without doing a holiday post. So happy holidays from me and my family to yours. I can honestly say that more than the gifts and the money this year, I have truly enjoyed the laughter, food and memories with my family. Guess that happens as you get older, the important things really are the focus. However, I did get an absolutely FABULOUS pair of cobalt blue t-strap platform Steve Madden heels that are TO DO FOR. I’ll do a post on them within the next week or so.

Enough about me, what was your most fashionable gift this Christmas?

 

 

Leave a Reply

