Want of The Week (Part 1): Melody Ehsani “Queen of The Jungle Set”

Jewelry is one of my few obsessions; if you’ve been following me for a long time you know that it only comes third to bags (number two) and shoes (number one). Since I’m picky it can be hard to find jewelry that I absolutely deem fabulous,  but this time around I stumbled across a brand that deserves that title: Melody Ehsani. While I’ve known about the brand for a while, it has been a long time since I perused the website  Today I went back to it and fell in love with the “Queen of the Jungle” necklace and bracelet. Both pieces are designed with gold chain links, with a lion’s face centered in the middle of the chain. It’s a fierce twist on the everyday chain necklace and/or bracelet, one that I would love to be the owner of *wink wink*. Because of this I deemed this beautiful set, my want of the week.

original

Melody Ehsani “Queen of the Jungle” – $69

original

Melody Ehsani “Queen of the Jungle” Bracelet – $48

All Images via Melodyehsani.com

16 thoughts on “Want of The Week (Part 1): Melody Ehsani “Queen of The Jungle Set”

  1. Your work surprises all users. Inspiring words. Tolerant point of view. Have fun. Unique usability. :-). All my friends create own leather bags. Gruss from within Niedersachsen.

  2. I seldom leave a response, but i did some searching and wound up here Want of The Week (Part 1): Melody Ehsani Queen of
    The Jungle Set FASHION AVE & SIXTH. And I actually do have some questions
    for you if you do not mind. Could it be only me
    or does it look like some of these responses appear like coming from brain
    dead folks? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I would like to keep up with anything new
    you have to post. Would you make a list of
    all of your shared sites like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

  3. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this during my hunt for something regarding this.

  4. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say
    wonderful blog!

  5. I’ve read several good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you put to make this kind of magnificent informative web site.

  6. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your blog. It looks like some of the written text within your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a issue with my web browser because I’ve
    had this happen before. Cheers

  7. Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the outstanding work!

Leave a Reply

