Want of The Week: Zara Fringe Jacket

Earlier this week I was leaving the cafeteria when I ran in to my big sister Shanae, who blogs at Fearsoftheanthology.wordpress.com. She had on this beautiful camel color suede fringe jacket from Zara. As soon as her saw her, I knew I was going to use the jacket as the “want of the week”. After telling her how much I loved it, my immediate thought was that I needed one. That jacket would go GREAT with my Minnetonka fringe boots!! While I wasn’t able to locate the exact jacket so that I could purchase it, I was able to find some nice pictures. The jacket is truly beautiful, and these pictures do it justice.

Image via Trendsales.no

Image via Lyst.com

Image via Ebay.com

4 thoughts on “Want of The Week: Zara Fringe Jacket

Leave a Reply

