Blogging, Oh How I’ve Missed You!!

Hey Fashion Ave. & Sixth Readers, I Hope You’ve Missed Me Because…

Image via Thecosmeticgirl.com

I can’t believe that has been a little over two weeks since my last post. If you’re one of my faithful readers, you know that is very unlikely. If you are a new reader, know that this is unlikely. I am practically, wait..no, I am obsessed with fashion so going without blogging for this long has had me feeling like something is missing. Not only have I missed blogging, but I’ve missed checking my comments (which I absolutely love to do), and coming up with new fresh post ideas.

In my absence I enjoyed homecoming at my school ( Hampton University), took midterms, and started seriously working on putting the finishing touches on my upcoming book. In addition to that, I changed my major to Communicative Sciences & Disorders because I aspire to be a (fabulous) Speech Pathologist, and I truly enjoy working with children with disabilities. I want to spend my life doing something that is both meaningful and that makes me happy and without a doubt this will be it. I know what you’re thinking…but you’re wrong.

My passion for fashion hasn’t died at all, in fact I understand now more than ever that it is good to have several interests, it makes you well-rounded. I will continue blogging, reading my fashion magazines and taking advantage of other fashion related opportunities that present their self. Most importantly…I’m back!!! Time to put up some new posts 🙂

Xoxo,

Miss Mills 🙂 

2 thoughts on “Blogging, Oh How I’ve Missed You!!

  1. Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest
    authoring on other websites? I have a blog
    centered on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some
    stories/information. I know my viewers would value your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

