Beyonce Shows Off Sexy Post Baby Body In The Latest House of Dereon Ad Campaign

Who else in the world do you know that could hold a four-day Memorial day concert five months after giving birth to possibly the world’s most popular baby and appear in an ad campaign two months later, looking sexier post baby then some women have looked in their life? Beyonce continues to show us why she is the best at what she does, and this time it’s by starring in the House of Dereon’s latest ad campaign. For the campaign, Queen Bey wears a range of animal print bottoms,  leather pieces, and a super sexy cutout dress. There’s no need for Beyonce to bring sexy back, because it’s easy to tell that sexy never left.

** I know I’m not the only one who never thought I’d see the day when I’d want to own any House of Dereon piece. However, after seeing this campaign, I think that could change. I can definitely see me working that cutout dress, hmmm. What are your thoughts on House of Dereon?

 

All Images via Fashion Bomb Daily

5 thoughts on “Beyonce Shows Off Sexy Post Baby Body In The Latest House of Dereon Ad Campaign

  1. I’ll right away snatch your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me understand in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  2. Hello there, just become aware of your weblog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful in case you proceed this in future. Numerous people can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

