Beyonce Debuts “I Was Here” Music Video In Honor of World Humanitarian Day

“ONE DAY ONE MESSAGE ONE GOAL. TO INSPIRE PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD TO DO SOMETHING GOOD, NO MATTER HOW BIG OR HOW SMALL, FOR SOMEONE ELSE.” That, my friends, was Beyonce’s heart’s desire when she created this music video for “I Was Here” in honor of World Humanitarian Day. As you may already know, Beyonce performed the song “I Was Here” at the United Nations in New York last week to promote World Humanitarian Day.

The video was set to be released on tomorrow, on World Humanitarian Day, but I do believe that with it being released today, that it may inspire more people to do something, no matter how big or how small. It is possible that after watching this video, you will be grateful for life’s blessings and desire to lend a hand to someone less fortunate; whether it be by taking sandwiches to the local homeless shelter or just lending an hour of time to help out a member of your family. Without further a due…I give you bring you the video for “I Was Here”.

7 thoughts on “Beyonce Debuts “I Was Here” Music Video In Honor of World Humanitarian Day

  1. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I maintain such info much. I used to be looking for this particular information for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  2. Hi my family member! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and come with almost all important infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

  3. I just like the helpful information you supply to your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here regularly. I’m moderately certain I will learn plenty of new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!

  4. Admiring the dedication you put into your website and detailed information you present.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old
    rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m
    adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

