Rita Ora Gets Sexy For GQ’s UK September Issue

British bombshell Rita Ora has been spotted just about everywhere lately, from concerts to blogs to look books and magazine covers. With all of the Rihanna comparisons, Ora is definitely creating her own avenues of success. Today we find the “Roc The Life” singer landing along the pages of GQ’s UK issue for September. For this shoot, Rita Ora got super sultry revealing an eyeful of cleavage, licking a lollipop and attempting to lift up a vibrantly colored dress. Another wonderful shoot, and in the words of Rita Ora herself, that’s just “How We Do”.

Here’s a sneak peek of her interview with GQ:

On a change she’s made since seeing her popularity soar: “I shared a room with my sister and I had to not make noise when she was sleeping. Now I have my own place, it’s like – I don’t even have to be quiet.”

On her debut album title, Ora: “It’s my name but also ora in my language means time, and it took me so long to do this album. Like three years.”

On the best advice she’s received from Jay-Z: “The best advice he gave me was, ‘Have you seen Chris Martin perform? You know it’s literally just him on a stage? And he just rocks it out. Jay told me, ‘You don’t need dancers and stuff around you.”

On her Jack Daniels drinking lyrics: “I don’t literally take a shot of Jack in the morning, I mean, I have once. I have a few times. But it’s not like I do it all the time.”

Images via Global Grind

5 thoughts on “Rita Ora Gets Sexy For GQ’s UK September Issue

  1. You decidedly put a new spin on a subject that’s been written about for years. Fantastic stuff, just great! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think, thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner too.

  2. Hey! I simply want to give an enormous thumbs up for the good information you might have right here on this post. I will likely be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

Leave a Reply

