New York Jewelry Designer Genevieve Jones Ft. Theophilus London For The Coveteur

Genevieve Jones and Theophilus London for the Coveteur. She’s a prominent jewelry designer with eye-catching pieces and he’s known for his eye-catching style. Together they create an eye-catching, colorful shoot, and share with us the greatness created by Genevieve Jones.

An excerpt, “We’d be pretty surprised if you hadn’t heard of Genevieve Jones by now. The jewellery designer has had everyone from Kate Moss to Rihanna rock her stuff—oh, and you can add rapper Theophilus London to that list. Jones made a great host, especially considering she had just gotten off the plane from a red-eye from Thailand—where her line is produced. She had fresh floral arrangements, refreshments and solid music blasting while we worked away. We were mid-way through our shoot, rummaging through her closet when, lo and behold, the man himself, Mr. Theophilus London, popped in for a visit. We snapped the duo together and then with a little coaxing convinced Jones to reveal her latest collection. And, yes, it’s every bit as amazing as you could imagine. Lucky for London, being a friend of Jones comes with perks (like wearing her bling before it’s even been released)…let’s just say London got hooked up hardcore. We helped ice London out with a bunch of Jones’s signature gem-encrusted rings and necklaces before getting back to business. (Listen, you’d put a photoshoot on hold too if Theophilus London stopped by!). ** I certainly would!!

Genevieve_Jones-028-full-1024x718 genevieve jones theophilus london coveteur

Genevieve_Jones-004-full genevieve jones theophilus london coveteur

<span class='fancyPhotoDesc'><br /></span><span class='fancyPhotoName'>Jewelry, Genevieve Jones</span>#inline_16

Read the full interview here: http://www.thecoveteur.com/Genevieve_Jones

41 thoughts on “New York Jewelry Designer Genevieve Jones Ft. Theophilus London For The Coveteur

  1. This is really fascinating, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to in search of more of your fantastic post. Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  2. Fairly uncommon. Is likely to appreciate it for individuals who consist of community forums or anything, internet website theme . a tones way for the client to communicate. Outstanding job.. 735391

  3. Spot on with this write-up, I need to say i believe this superb site needs significantly a lot more consideration. Ill probably be once once more to learn a fantastic deal a lot more, several thanks that details. 297171

  4. You completed certain very good points there. I did looking on the topic matter and identified most persons will go together along with your weblog 604495

  5. It is a shame you dont have a donate button! Id most undoubtedly donate to this outstanding internet web site! I suppose within the meantime ill be pleased with bookmarking and putting your Rss feed to my Google account. I appear forward to fresh updates and will share this weblog with my Facebook group: ) 598728

  6. I generally cant discover it in me to care enough to leaves a comment for articles on the web but this was really pretty great, thanks and keep it up, Ill check back once more 312680

  7. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything such as this before. So good to get somebody with some original thoughts on this topic. realy we appreciate you starting this up. this fabulous internet site are some items that is required on the internet, somebody with slightly originality. beneficial function for bringing a new challenge on the world wide internet! 279052

  8. I simply couldnt go away your website before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard information an individual provide on your visitors? Is gonna be back frequently in order to inspect new posts. 509576

  9. I identified your weblog internet site on google and check a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to sustain up the superb operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Data Reader. In search of forward to reading extra from you later on! 580086

  10. Thanks for the post. I like your writing style – Im trying to start a blog myself, I think I might read thru all your posts for some suggestions! Thanks once more. 193779

  11. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to check it out. Im undoubtedly loving the details. Im book-marking and will likely be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding weblog and great style and style. 422842

Leave a Reply

