We Did It!

 

Hello to all of my Fashion Ave. & Sixth (previously known as The Royale View) readers!! I just want to take a moment out to thank YOU for being the greatest audience ever. I have been blogging on this site less than a year now, and I am excited to say that about a week ago, Fashion Ave. & Sixth hit 10,000 views AND there are 100 of you subscribed via email!! As a blogger it feels good to know that there are people out there who are enjoying reading these posts as much as I enjoy writing them.

Thank you for embracing the sixth sense with me. Remember: The sixth sense. The best sense. Fashion sense. Here’s to 20,000 views and 200 email subscribers via email before 2012 is over. I believe in you, I believe in us. We can do it! I promise to continue to bring you the best posts about fashion and style, with a side of music and entertainment news as well.

                                               Your Blogger,

                                                                                              Miss Mills xoxo 🙂

2 thoughts on “We Did It!

Leave a Reply

