Trend Watch: Celebrities Are Loving Short Suits

Celebrities always play a vital role when it comes to trends, whether it be starting them or embracing them. The latest summer trend for celebrity fashionistas encourages one to be both stylish and comfortable in these warm temperatures by wearing short suits. If you are like me, and you aren’t a fan of wearing long pants in the heat, then this may be great look for you. I must admit, when I first encountered short suits I was very hesitant, but after seeing how fabulous they look on…I am a major fan. The trendy short suits have been worn by everyone from Zoe Saldana to Brandy to the queen herself, Beyonce. Short suits create a pretty, polished look and when wearing one you will look hot, without feeling hot.

Zoe Saldana

nicole-scherziner-short-suit

Nicole Scherziner

Brandy

Beyonce

Amanda Seyfried

Victoria Justice

Source: http://fashionbombdaily.com/2012/07/10/try-a-trend-short-suits/

34 thoughts on “Trend Watch: Celebrities Are Loving Short Suits

  1. Good post. I learn something a lot more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content material from other writers and practice a bit something from their store. Id prefer to use some with the content material on my weblog whether you dont mind. Natually Ill give you a link on your internet weblog. Thanks for sharing. 466622

  2. Aw, it was an really very good post. In thought I would like to set up writing related to this furthermore – taking time and actual effort to create a quite very good article but exactly what do I say I procrastinate alot and also no indicates manage to go done. 474251

  3. Lastly, got what I was seeking for!! Ive genuinely enjoying every small bit of this. Ecstatic I stumbled into this post! and also Ive bookmarked to appear at exclusive data for your weblog post. 597903

  4. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your web website, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I had been just a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept 173962

  5. I identified your weblog internet site on google and check a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to sustain up the superb operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Data Reader. In search of forward to reading extra from you later on! 243061

  6. Aw, this was a actually good post. In thought I would like to put in writing like this in addition – taking time and actual effort to make a really excellent article but what can I say I procrastinate alot and by no indicates appear to get something done. 839256

  7. I havent checked in here for some time as I thought it was obtaining boring, but the last few posts are fantastic quality so I guess Ill add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 685137

Leave a Reply

