For The Love of Celine Bags: Fall 2012 Collection

In honor of my Bag Lust yesterday featuring this season’s celebrity must have bag, the Celine Luggage Tote, I decided to look at what the French Label has in store for its fall 2012 collection. Let me tell you, I was once again amazed. The fall collection includes fall hues in blues, greens and greys.

These beautiful bags come in a variation of  textures including suede, velvet and leather. As all collections, the handbags vary in size as well, ranging from satchels to oversized totes (my favorite), clutches and more. Aside from the classy styling of the bags, I also like the simplicity them. I would honestly love to own any of these bags. Who wouldn’t?

See more Celine bags at http://www.celine.com/en/home

 

One thought on “For The Love of Celine Bags: Fall 2012 Collection

Leave a Reply

