Shoe Lust: Christian Louboutin 20th Anniversary Daffodile Pumps

Christian Loubutins have been a hit for some time now, however it always takes a pair to take my breath away in order to impress me. I’m not as impressed with red bottoms as most females are. It appears that ‘red bottoms’ are as far up as most have thought in the world of luxury shoes. Not me. However, this particular pair of 20th Anniversary Daffodile Pumps took my breath away the first time I laid eyes on them. Beautiful. These shoes are absolutely beautiful.

This shoe simply screams fashion. It reminds me of a collage, with the delicate mixing of patterns, beading and materials. This pair of shoes looks as if it was hand crafted for one particular individual, and it came out perfectly. Now this is a shoe worthy of the Christian Louboutin hype. This is a beautiful shoe.

 

5 thoughts on “Shoe Lust: Christian Louboutin 20th Anniversary Daffodile Pumps

  1. Extremely fine publish. My spouse and i just simply happened at your current website along with wished expressing we need very loved studying your own blog content. Anyways I will always be following for a blog along with Hopefully anyone publish once more immediately.

  2. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations? 221005

  3. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your internet web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided shiny transparent thought. 300120

Leave a Reply

