Music Moment: Kanye Releases “Mercy” Video ft. Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz

Kanye West has been on the move lately. After recently returning from Cannes Film Festival 2012, he has now released the music for the ever so popular “Mercy” track ft. G.O.O.D. music artists Big Sean, Pusha T, and you guessed it, 2 Chainzzzzz. The video takes place in an underground parking garage, and has a black and white futuristic theme.  It featured cameos by Kid Cudi and Teyana  Taylor. It would seem that a video that was completely filmed in one setting might be boring but surprisingly it was not at all. The video was real official.

Watch for yourself:




9 thoughts on “Music Moment: Kanye Releases “Mercy” Video ft. Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. Oh my goodness! a amazing post dude. Thank you Even so I is going to be experiencing concern with ur rss . Don’t know why Can not subscribe to it. Will there be any person finding identical rss dilemma? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx 432800

  3. I do agree with all the ideas you have introduced in your post. They are very convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for starters. Could you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  4. Pingback: read

  5. Pingback: free credit score

  6. Pingback:

  7. Pingback: click this site

  8. Pingback:

  9. Pingback: carpet cleaning livonia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s