Michael Kors Resort 2013 Collection Peek via Harper’s Bazaar

Michael Kors NEVER fails to amaze me when it comes to his clothing designs. Yesterday, he gave us a peek at his Resort 2013 Collection via Harper Bazaar US’ Twitter account. I have to say that I thought that this was an interesting way to release a collection, but I do like it because it was something different. My eyes were glued to the screen of my Blackberry as I waited for the tweet release to begin. With each picture came beautiful colors and designs including golds, blacks, royal blues, bright oranges and greens. While the silhouette of the looks changed, the resort theme remained constant even as the outfits went from the dressed-up, more glamorous looks to the more colorful and relaxed looks. I absolutely LOVE the collection. Take a look and decide for yourself:

Source: http://www.style.com/fashionshows/complete/2013RST-MKORS?page=1

One thought on “Michael Kors Resort 2013 Collection Peek via Harper’s Bazaar

  1. Had I know I would have been glued to my phone too!! I love MK! As for these sampls, I am hating or loving the outfit. The gold pants, to much for me. I really love, love, LOVE the formal gown though.

Leave a Reply

