For The Love Of Accessories: Stacks of Arm Candy

Confession: I am TRULY an accessory fanatic, however for the sake of my blog I tend to hold back on accessory posts because I really could blog about accessories all day. Today I just had to blog about stacks of arm candy because I have been seeing this trend lately. ‘Stacks of Arm Candy’ is when you pile on bracelets on bracelets on bracelets on one arm, or even two. I love the stacked look because it shows one’s true style.  Plus it makes any outfit pop, or it can take an outfit over the top. ‘Stacks of Arm  Candy’ can be created with any kind of wrist-wear: watches, skinny or big bangles, chains, charm bracelets and etc. I really LOVE this look and I am interested in putting together my own stacked look soon. Do you love this trend as much as I do?

 

One thought on “For The Love Of Accessories: Stacks of Arm Candy

Leave a Reply

