Counting Down The Days To Married Life: Meagan Good Performs Burlesque at Bachelorette Party

While Meagan Good seems to be happily engaged, and looking forward to married life, she’s enjoying her last few days as a bachelorette. This weekend she went hard one last time in Vegas at her bachelorette party. Good showed up to her party in a beautiful white dress, that she would later ditch for a sexy burlesque outfit for her burlesque performance. This might have seemed like something crazy to do being that she is about to marry a pastor, but here is what Good had to say about that. I don’t know how some church folk are going to be, but at the end of the day it’s between me and God and my husband.

When asked about how her husband felt about it, here’s her response: [Devon] is not ecstatic about it, but it’s a bachelorette party. It’s the last time before I’m a married woman, and he understands that. He wants me to have fun and be happy and do the things that I want to do on my bucket list and not let people’s opinions of what I should and shouldn’t be doing control how we live our lives.

My opinion: I love it ! She did what she wanted to and enjoyed herself. Performing burlesque was a pretty creative idea, that’s something I might add to my bucket list.

Read more: Meagan Good Performs Burlesque For Her Bachelorette Party In Vegas [Video & Pics] | Necole Bitchie.com

Leave a Reply

