MMG, Santigold and Kirko Bangz Took Over 106 & Park Last Night

I hardly…actually I NEVER watch 106 & Park, but being that this is my first week home from college, I ended up watching it while spending time with my little sisters. To my utter surprise, the show was good…well the appearances were. Yesterday on 106 & Park, MMG, Santigold, and Kirko Bangz stopped by. MMG of course talked more about their latest announcement, the signing of Omarion, or “Maybach O”, as he likes to be called. Who’s idea was Maybach O? Really? In other news, Santigold stopped by to talk about Jay-Z sampling her as well as her new album Master of My Make Believe,  which looks promising. Later in the show, none other than Kirko Bangz appeared to premiere his music video Drank In My Cup. When he appeared on the TV screen, my Twitter Timeline went crazy. No denying the man’s good looks. See the appearances here: http://www.bet.com/video/106andpark/106guestrewind/santigold-106-and-park-933

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

