Coachella Valley Music Festival 2012: Celebrities and Performances

I know I’m late, I figured since everyone everywhere was writing and blogging about Coachella, that I could get away without it, but that doesn’t sit well with me. Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival, otherwise known as Coachella or CoachellaFest is a three-day festival full of many genres of music, which is held out in the desert in California. Headlining this year’s Coachella festival were The Black Keys, Radiohead, Snoop Dog, and Dr. Dre. Every year there are additional performances, as well as a plethora of celebrities in attendance, of course this year was no different. The biggest thing that happened this year was the Tupac hologram, which stunned EVERYONE. The buzz that came from it was like the discovery of a cure for a disease.  Great things happen at Coachella, I wonder what will happen next year?

 

9 thoughts on “Coachella Valley Music Festival 2012: Celebrities and Performances

  1. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours these days, yet I never found any fascinating article like yours. It is beautiful value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the internet can be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  2. Hey There. I found your blog the use of msn. That is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

    • What i do not realize is in retaily how you’re not really much more well-favored than you might be now. You’re so intelligent. You recognize thus considerably on the subject of this topic, produced me in my opinion believe it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved until it is something to do with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent. All the time deal with it up!

  3. I expect you by no means stop! This is among the peefcrt weblogs Ive ever read through. Youve got some insane talent here, man. I just hope that you simply do not lose your style mainly because you are certainly on the list of coolest bloggers in existence. You should continue the good work mainly because the internet demands someone like you getting the news out.

  4. This is the beginning of my Internet Life. I have reitred from the grind. There is quite a rich diversity of information in blogs so I am getting involved and commenting. I don’t understand everything that is in all the blogs that I read, but I like your presentation here in this blog. I not only read and comment on the blogs of others but I now have my own blog and my own website. I put my site and email in the allocated spaces. It seems to be customary to include these so I hope that its ok with you. TheVeryBest2You 13 9

Leave a Reply

