Trouble in Paradise: Khloe & Lamar

There have been rumors galore about their being serious trouble in Khloe and Lamar’s “fairytale” relationship. Everyone loves their relationship because unlike most celebrity marriages, it IS (or seems) real. Now that they are having major problems and the word ‘divorce’ is being thrown around (more and more by the media, and magazines), does this show us that they are humans too or that there may actually be trouble in paradise? If divorce were to be in the near future, I wonder would the cause be that Khloe is having trouble getting pregnant, or  that Lamar Odom is tired of the limelight that comes with his life being on television. Hopefully the two can work it out, because it would be a sad to see the day when Khlomar comes to the end.

8 thoughts on “Trouble in Paradise: Khloe & Lamar

  1. Pretty component to content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for your feeds or even I success you access consistently quickly.

  2. Fantastic blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Bless you!

    • Hello there 🙂 Thank you for commenting. I say that you should make sure that you are writing about something that you are truly interested in and passionate about. Second, once you start your blog, try to be consistent. I try to make sure that I blog 3-4 days a week (not times). The last thing that I will say is that I used WordPress.com for a year before I purchased my blog’s name .com. I still blog from wordpress but I have an independent name. Take time to get an audience and get your blog or website’s name out there before spending money.

  3. Hello There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn. That is a very well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

Leave a Reply

