A$AP Rocky & Iggy Azalea…Dating?

For awhile now there has been some speculation surrounding A$AP Rocky and rumored girlfriend Iggy Azalea. In an interview with Vibe, Iggy did all but admit to dating him, when asked about her newest tattoo, which says ‘LiveLoveA$AP’ across her fingers. This is what she said, ” I don’t know how to put it. It’s like… I… I don’t know… I love him and that’s all there is to it. We have our own thing going on and I’m not the only one that [got the tattoos]. I’ll tell you that. [Laughs] I’m just the only one with it on my fingers.” What more do we need to go off of?

Read More: http://everyoneloveshiphop.com/2012/01/15/iggy-azalea-confirms-shes-dating-asap-rocky/

Leave a Reply

