Statement Jewelry !

Something that I have noticed both on red carpets, as well as in my everyday whereabouts, is statement jewelry…especially necklaces. Statement jewelry add the POW to simple outfits. It goes well with simple and solid colored tops, dresses, or even whole outfits. Notice that I said simple, and not plain. Plain is boring, simple is more toned down than usual. Statement jewelry brings life to your outfit. Kim Kardashian knows, she is known for wearing statement jewelry. Why not invest in a few pieces today and take your style to another level today?

5 thoughts on “Statement Jewelry !

  1. Just stopping by to introduce myself to the forum. I am looking forward to becoming involved. And once again [url=http://www.itechies.net/blog/archives/2556
    ], [/url] Greetings from Texas.

  2. I just want to say I am very new to blogging and honestly enjoyed you’re website. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have tremendous posts. Appreciate it for sharing with us your blog.

Leave a Reply

