Kourtney Kardashian….Pregnant Again!!

According to MTV News (http://www.mtv.com/news/articles/1675120/kourtney-kardashian-pregnant.jhtml), Kourtney Kardashian is pregnant again! She is nine weeks along in her pregnancy.  The news of her pregnancy did not come as a surprise to me, maybe since she was on the last season of Keeping Up With The Kardshians talking about how she wanted another child. Well, now she will have one. I hope that she has a healthy pregnancy, and congratulations to her and Scott Disick.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Kourtney Kardashian….Pregnant Again!!

  1. I believe that is one of the most vital information for me. And i’m satisfied studying your article. However want to observation on some common things, The website style is great, the articles is in reality excellent : D. Good task, cheers

  2. Thank you for every other informative website. The place else could I get that kind of info written in such a perfect means? I have a challenge that I am simply now running on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such info.

Leave a Reply

