Five Fabulous Fragrances!!

Now ladies, I must say that while I enjoy fashion and accessories, I love fragrances just as much. I feel like no outfit is complete with a few sprays of a wonderful fragrance. Fragrances are great because there are many kinds such as soft, sensual, floral, and the list goes on and on. Every woman should have a scent that is them, and by that I mean those who you are around often just know your signature fragrance. My signature fragrance currently is Betsey Johnson parfum, and anyone who knows me knows it. It is ALWAYS great to smell good. When you look good and smell good, you feel good.

So, I have rounded up five fabulous fragrances that I smelled and loved that I smelled samples of in Teen Vogue magazine. If are looking for a new fragrance or just would like to spice up and try something different try one of these. If you enjoy flirty, floral, or fruity fragrances you should try Poppy Power, Poppy or Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift. If you enjoy sweet and sexy fragrances (like me), you should try Very Irresistable Givencgy L’Intense or Prada Candy. All of these smell lovely, and I promise that once you try them, your hardest decision will be choosing one!

 

28 thoughts on “Five Fabulous Fragrances!!

  1. An interesting discussion might be priced at comment. I think that you must write more on this kind of subject, it might not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  2. Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love learning extra during this topic. If attainable, as you achieve experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with additional data? It is extremely useful for me.

  3. While i initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the the exact same comment. Is there any method you possibly can take away everybody from that service? Thanks!

  4. Your blog is fine. I just want to comment on the design. Its too loud. Its doing way an excessive amount of and it takes away from what youve got to say –which I feel is genuinely crucial. I dont know if you didnt feel that your words could hold everyones attention, but you were wrong.

  5. This design is wicked! You surely know how to maintain a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was nearly moved to start my own weblog (nicely, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I truly enjoyed what you had to say, and far more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  6. Wonderful goods from you, man. Five Fabulous Fragrances!! TheRoyaleView I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific Five Fabulous Fragrances!! TheRoyaleView informations.

  7. Interesting…not necessarily fully certain that I realize everything but thank you for bothering to elucidate it in this type of depth. I received an error note once I tried to subscribe to your own Feed however. Other people here having that problem?

  8. Hello,I love reading by way of your blog, I wanted to leave just a little comment to support you and wish you a fantastic continuation. Wishing you the most effective of luck for all your blogging efforts.

  9. Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I’m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

  10. What I wouldnt give to have a debate with you about this. You just say so a lot of points that come from nowhere that Im pretty certain Id have a fair shot. Your blog is great visually, I mean folks wont be bored. But others who can see past the videos and the layout wont be so impressed together with your generic understanding of this topic.

  11. An fascinating word is couturier report. I expect that you should make writer on this substance, it strength not be a preconception person but mostly people are not enough to utter on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your Five Fabulous Fragrances!! TheRoyaleView.

  12. An stimulating word is designer comment. I suppose that you should write more on this issue, it strength not be a preconception someone but generally fill are not enough to talk on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your Five Fabulous Fragrances!! TheRoyaleView.

  13. An newsworthy word is couturier remark. I reckon that you should create writer on this matter, it power not be a bias message but generally fill are not sufficiency to mouth on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Five Fabulous Fragrances!! TheRoyaleView.

  14. Hi,I come to your site fairly regularly, and I do enjoy reading your blog.To bring you more traffic,I linked to your site with a dofollow link .You can find the link here:www.mulberrybagmulberrybags.org/blog/site-like/.Nice to know you.Lol.

  15. Awesome, I thought this was a extremely good post. Nonetheless I am experiencing complications with your Feed. Don’t understand exactly why yet I can’t sign up for it. Is there someone experiencing related issues? Anyone who understands kindly respond. Thank you. Tom

  16. Im a large fan already, man. Youve done a brilliant job producing certain that individuals comprehend where youre coming from. And let me tell you, I get it. Great stuff and I cant wait to read a lot more of your blogs. What youve got to say is essential and needs to be read.

Leave a Reply

