International Fashion

I love going to sites like http://lookbook.nu/ and looking at the styles of people from all over the world. Sometimes it seems as though there are “different” styles all around me, but the “different” begins to blend into the normal when you are around the same kinds of “different” all of the time. On my own, I generally lean towards European fashion when it comes to my interest because it is creative YET sophisticated. In my opinion it is to D I E for. I generally like European fashion influences, editions of magazines and websites. However, I also enjoy the influences that come from different parts of the world. Next time you go shopping, try to find a piece of a different cultural influence.

Stockholm

 

Moscow

Hong Kong

Sweden

Manila

Poland

5 thoughts on “International Fashion

Leave a Reply

