Bucket List: Attend Fashion’s Night Out!

For the last three years of my life I have heard about Fashion’s Night Out in various forms. The number one way was through TeenVogue magazine. Around every July or August when I see the advertisement in the magazine I get super excited and have a burning passion to attend. Of course, between school and whatever other events in my life, I have yet to attend FNO. As a result, I have put “Attend FNO ” on my Bucket List, and its very high! So what is it? It is an event that showcases new fashion talent, as well as other big name people from the worlds of music, movies and modeling. It has been said to be one very big celebration of fashion, and those with a passion for fashion such as myself cannot wait for the opportunity to participate in it. So, no matter what I will be attending FNO next year, whose with me? I can’t wait! Fierce Wishes- MissMills

 


Leave a Reply

