Vince Camuto Who??

After flipping through my amazing September issues of Elle, Glamour, InStyle, and TeenVogue, I had a lot of blogging ideas! But there was one idea that deserved to be the first fashion entry: Vince Camuto! The ads alone were enough to make me go OMG, literally!  I also wondered how has such a stunning and creative label passed me by? Maybe with all of this getting ready for college stuff lol. Well not anymore! I’ve caught up and so should you. Vince Camuto is a brand of fierce and chic fashion that includes shoes, accessories, clothes, and even handbags. In fact, I’d say that this brand completely embodies the meaning of the word FIERCE. Every lady needs a piece of Vince Camuto something in their closet, and I will be ordering my ‘something’ soon from vincecamuto.com. Vince Camuto here we come! Fierce Wishes – MissMills

Leave a Reply

